author = {Jörg Felsberg and Bettina Hentschel and Kerstin Kaulich and Dorothee Gramatzki and Angela Zacher and Bastian Malzkorn and Marcel Kamp and Michael Sabel and Matthias Simon and Manfred Westphal and Gabriele Schackert and Jörg C. Tonn and Torsten Pietsch and Andreas von Deimling and Markus Loeffler and Guido Reifenberger and Michael Weller},
    year = {2017},
    title = {Epidermal Growth Factor Receptor Variant III (EGFRvIII) Positivity in EGFR-Amplified Glioblastomas: Prognostic Role and Comparison between Primary and Recurrent Tumors},
    journal = {Clinical Caner Research},
    volume = {23(22)},
    pages = {6846-6855 }