author = {Marius Rohde and Bettina R. Bonn and Martin Zimmermann and Jonas Lange and Anja Möricke and Wolfram Klapper and Ilske Oschlies and Monika Szczepanowski and Inga Nagel and Martin Schrappe and Markus Loeffler and Reiner Siebert and Alfred Reiter and Birgit Burkhardt},
    year = {2017},
    title = {Relevance of ID3-TCF3-CCND3 pathway mutations in pediatric aggressive B-cell lymphoma treated according to the non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Berlin-Frankfurt- Münster protocols},
    journal = {Haematologica },
    volume = {102(6)},
    pages = {1091-1098}