author = {Laura Fachal and Hugues aschard and Jonathan Beesley and Daniel R. Barnes and Jamie Allen and Siddhartha Kar and Karen A. Pooley and Joe Dennis and Kyriaki Michailidou and Constance Turman and Penny Soucy and Audrey Lema and Michael Lush and Jonathan P. Tyrer and Maya Ghoussaini and Mahdi Moradi Marjaneh and Xia Jiang and Simona Agata and Kristiina Aittomäki and M. Rosario Alonso and Irene L. Andrulis and Hoda Anton-Culver and Natalia N. Antonenkova and Adalgeir Arason and Volker Arndt and Kristan J. Aronson and Banu K. Arun and Bernd Auber and Paul L. Auer and Jacopo Azzollini and Judith Balma and Rosa B. Barkardottir and Daniel Barrowdale and alicia Beeghly-Fadiel and Javier Benítez and Marina Bermisheva and Katarzyna Biakowska and amie M. Blanco and Carl Blomqvist and William Blot and Natalia V. Bogdanova and Stig E. Bojesen and Manjeet K. Bolla and Bernardo Bonanni and Ake Borg and Kristin Bosse and Hiltrud Brauch and Hermann Brenner and ignacio Briceno and Ian W. Brock and Angela Brooks-Wilson and Thomas Brüning and Barbara Burwinkel and Saundra S. Buys and Qiuyin Cai and Trinidad Caldes and Maria A. Caligo and Nicola J. camp and Ian Campbell and Federico Canzian and Jason S. Carroll and Brian D. Carter and Jose E. Castelao and Jocelyne Chiquette and Hans Christiansen and Wendy K. Chung and Kathleen B. M. Claes and Christine L. Clarke and GEMO Study Collaborators and EMBRACE Collaborators and J. Margriet Collee and Sten Cornelissen and Fergus J. Couch and Angela Cox and Simon S. Cross and Cezary Cybulski and Kamila Czene and Mary B. Daly and Miguel de la Hoya and Peter Devilee and Orland Diez and Yuan Chun Ding and Gillian s. Dite and Susan M. Domchek and Thilo Dörk and Isabel dos-Santos-Silva and Arnaud Droit and stéphane Dubois and Martine Dumont and Mercedes Duran and Lorraine Durcan and Miriam Dwek and Diana M. Eccles and Christoph Engel and Mikael Eriksson and D. Gareth Evans and Peter A. Fasching and Olivia Fletcher and Giuseppe Floris and Henrik Flyger and Lenka Foretova and William D. Foulkes and Eitan Friedman and Lin Fritschi and Debra Frost and Marike Gabrielson and Manuela Gago-Dominguez and Gaetana Gambino and Patricia A. Ganz and Susan M. Gapstur and Judy Garber and José A. García-Senz and Mia M. Gaudet and Vassilios Georgoulias and Graham G. Giles and Gord Glendon and Andrew K. Godwin and Mark S. Goldberg and David E. Goldgar and Anna Gonz lez-Neira and Maria Grazia Tibiletti and Mark H. Greene and Mervi Grip and Jacek Gronwald and Anne Grundy and Pascal Guénel and Eric Hahnen and Christopher A. Haiman and Niclas H kansson and Per Hall and Ute Hamann and Patricia A. Harrington and Jaana M. Hartikainen and Mikael Hartman and Wei He and Catherine S. Healey and Bernadette A. M. Heemskerk-Gerritsen and Jane Heyworth and Peter Hillemanns and Frans B. L. Hogervorst and Antoinette Hollestelle and Maartje J. Hooning and John L. Hopper and Anthony Howell and Guanmengqian Huang and Peter J. Hulick and Evgeny N. Imyanitov and kConFab Investigators and HEBON Investigators and ABCT B Investigators and Claudine Isaacs and Motoki Iwasaki and Agnes Jager and Milena Jakimovska and Anna Jakubowska and Paul A. James and Ramunas Janavicius and Rachel C. Jankowitz and Esther M. John and Nichola Johnson and Michael E. Jones and Arja Jukkola-Vuorinen and Audrey Jung and Rudolf Kaaks and Daehee Kang and Pooja Middha Kapoor and Beth Y. Karlan and Renske Keeman and Michael J. Kerin and Elza Khusnutdinova and Johanna I. Kiiski and Judy Kirk and Cari M. Kitahara and Yon-Dschun Ko and Irene Konstantopoulou and Veli-Matti Kosma and Stella Koutros and Katerina Kubelka-Sabit and Ava Kwong and Kyriacos Kyriacou and Yael Laitman and Diether Lambrechts and Eunjung Lee and Goska Leslie and Jenny Lester and Fabienne Lesueur and Annika Lindblom and Wing-Yee Lo and Jirong Long and Artitaya Lophatananon and Jennifer T. Loud and Jan Lubiski and Robert J. MacInnis and Tom Maishman and Enes Makalic and Arto Mannermaa and Mehdi Manoochehri and Siranoush Manoukian and Sara Margolin and Maria Elena Martinez and Keitaro Matsuo and Tabea Maurer and Dimitrios Mavroudis and Rebecca Mayes and Lesley McGuffog and Catriona McLean and Noura Mebirouk and Alfons Meindl and Austin Miller and Nicola Miller and Marco Montagna and Fernando Moreno and Kenneth Muir and Anna Marie Mulligan and Victor M. Mu oz-Garzon and Taru A. Muranen and Steven A. Narod and Rami Nassir and Katherine L. Nathanson and Susan L. Neuhausen and Heli Nevanlinna and Patrick Neven and Finn C. Nielsen and Liene Nikitina-Zake and Aaron Norman and Kenneth Offit and Edith Olah and Olufunmilayo I. Olopade and H kan Olsson and Nick Orr and Ana Osorio and V. Shane Pankratz and Janos Papp and Sue K. Park and Tjoung-Won Park-Simon and Michael T. Parsons and James Paul and Inge Sokilde Pedersen and Bernard Peissel and Beth Peshkin and Paolo Peterlongo and Julian Peto and Dijana Plaseska-Karanfilska and Karolina Prajzendanc and Ross Prentice and Nadege Presneau and Darya Prokofyeva and Miquel Angel Pujana and Katri Pylkäs and Paolo Radice},
    year = {2020},
    title = {Fine-mapping of 150 breast cancer risk regions identifies 191 likely target genes},
    journal = {Nature Genetics},
    volume = {52(1)},
    pages = {56-73}