author = {Gerhard Held and Lorenz Thurner and Viola Poeschel and German Ott and Christian Schmidt and Konstantinos Christofyllakis and Andreas Viardot and Peter Borchmann and Walburga Engel-Riedel and Norbert Frickhofen and Maike Nickelsen and Ofer Shpilberg and Mathias Witzens-Harig and Frank Griesinger and Beate Krammer-Steiner and Andreas Neubauer and Peter de Nully Brown and Massimo Federico and Bertram Glass and Norbert Schmitz and Gerald Wulf and Lorenz Truemper and Moritz Bewarder and Niels Murawski and Stephan Stilgenbauer and Andreas Rosenwald and Bettina Altmann and Marianne Engelhard and Heinz Schmidberger and Jochen Fleckenstein and Christian Berdel and Markus Loeffler and Marita Ziepert},
    year = {2023},
    title = {Radiation and Dose-densification of R-CHOP in Primary Mediastinal B-cell Lymphoma: Subgroup Analysis of the UNFOLDER Trial.},
    journal = {HemaSphere},
    volume = {7(7)},
    pages = {e917}