author = {Michael Weller and Jörg Felsberg and Bettina Hentschel and Dorothee Gramatzki and Nadezhda Kubon and Marietta Wolter and Matthias Reusche and Patrick Roth and Dietmar Krex and Ulrich Herrlinger and Manfred Westphal and Joerg C Tonn and Luca Regli and Claude-Alain Maurage and Andreas von Deimling and Torsten Pietsch and Emilie Le Rhun and Guido Reifenberger},
    year = {2024},
    title = {Improved prognostic stratification of patients with isocitrate dehydrogenase-mutant astrocytoma.},
    journal = {Acta neuropathologica},
    volume = {147(1)},
    pages = {11}