author = {Stephen Daw and Dirk Hasenclever and Maurizio Mascarin and Ana Fernández-Teijeiro and Walentyna Balwierz and Auke Beishuizen and Roberta Burnelli and Michaela Cepelova and Alexander Claviez and Karin Dieckmann and Judith Landman-Parker and Regine Kluge and Dieter Körholz and Christine Mauz-Körholz and William Hamish Wallace and Thierry Leblanc},
    year = {2020},
    title = {Risk and Response Adapted Treatment Guidelines for Managing First Relapsed and Refractory Classical Hodgkin Lymphoma in Children and Young People. Recommendations from the EuroNet Pediatric Hodgkin Lymphoma Group},
    journal = {Hemasphere},
    volume = {4(1)},
    pages = {1-14}