author = {Helian Feng and Alexander Gusev and Bogdan Pasaniuc and Lang Wu and Jirong Long and Zomoroda Abu-Full and Kristiina Aittomäki and Irene L Andrulis and Hoda Anton-Culver and Antonis C Antoniou and Adalgeir Arason and Volker Arndt and Kristan J Aronson and Banu K Arun and Ella Asseryanis and Paul L Auer and Jacopo Azzollini and Judith Balma and Rosa B Barkardottir and Daniel R Barnes and Daniel Barrowdale and Matthias W Beckmann and Sabine Behrens and Javier Benítez and Marina Bermisheva and Katarzyna Biakowska and Ana Blanco and Carl Blomqvist and Bram Boeckx and Natalia V Bogdanova and Stig E Bojesen and Manjeet K Bolla and Bernardo Bonanni and Ake Borg and Hiltrud Brauch and Hermann Brenner and ignacio Briceno and Annegien Broeks and Thomas Brüning and Barbara Burwinkel and Qiuyin Cai and Trinidad Caldes and Maria A Caligo and Ian Campbell and Sander Canisius and Daniele Campa and Brian D Carter and Jonathan Carter and Jose E Castelao and Jenny Chang-Claude and Stephen J Chanock and Hans Christiansen and Wendy K Chung and Kathleen B M Claes and Christine L Clarke and Angela Cox and Simon S Cross and Cezary Cybulski and Kamila Czene and Mary B Daly and Miguel de la Hoya and Kim De Leeneer and Joe Dennis and Peter Devilee and Orland Diez and Susan M Domchek and Thilo Dörk and Isabel dos-Santos-Silva and Alison M Dunning and Miriam Dwek and Diana M Eccles and Bent Ejlertsen and Carolina Ellberg and Christoph Engel and Mikael Eriksson and Peter A Fasching and Olivia Fletcher and Henrik Flyger and Florentia Fostira and Eitan Friedman and Lin Fritschi and Debra Frost and Marike Gabrielson and Patricia A Ganz and Susan M Gapstur and Judy Garber and Montserrat Garcia-Closas and José A García-S enz and Mia M Gaudet and Graham G Giles and Gord Glendon and Andrew K Godwin and Mark S Goldberg and David E Goldgar and Anna Gonz lez-Neira and Mark H Greene and Jacek Gronwald and Pascal Guénel and Christopher A Haiman and Per Hall and Ute Hamann and Christopher Hake and Wei He and Jane Heyworth and Frans B L Hogervorst and Antoinette Hollestelle and Maartje J Hooning and Robert N Hoover and John L Hopper and Guanmengqian Huang and Peter J Hulick and Keith Humphreys and Evgeny N Imyanitov and Isaacs and Milena Jakimovska and Anna Jakubowska and Paul James and Ramunas Janavicius and Rachel C Jankowitz and Esther M John and Nichola Johnson and Vijai Joseph and Audrey Jung and Beth Y Karlan and Elza Khusnutdinova and Johanna I Kiiski and Irene Konstantopoulou and Vessela N Kristensen and Yael Laitman and Diether Lambrechts and Conxi Lazaro and Dominique Leroux and Goska Leslie and Jenny Lester and Fabienne Lesueur and Noralane Lindor and Sara Lindström and Wing-Yee Lo and Jennifer T Loud and Jan Lubiski and Enes Makalic and Arto Mannermaa and Mehdi Manoochehri and Siranoush Manoukian and Sara Margolin and John W M Martens and Maria E Martinez and Laura Matricardi and Tabea Maurer and Dimitrios Mavroudis and Lesley McGuffog and Alfons Meindl and Usha Menon and Kyriaki Michailidou and Pooja M Kapoor and Austin Miller and Marco Montagna and Fernando Moreno and Lidia Moserle and Anna M Mulligan and Taru A Muranen and Katherine L Nathanson and Susan L Neuhausen and Heli Nevanlinna and Ines Nevelsteen and Finn C Nielsen and Liene Nikitina-Zake and Kenneth Offit and Edith Olah and Olufunmilayo I Olopade and H kan Olsson and Ana Osorio and Janos Papp and Tjoung-Won Park-Simon and Michael T Parsons and Inge S Pedersen and Ana Peixoto and Paolo Peterlongo and Julian Peto and Paul D P Pharoah and Kelly-Anne Phillips and Dijana Plaseska-Karanfilska and Bruce Poppe and Nisha Pradhan and Karolina Prajzendanc and Nadege Presneau and Kevin Punie and Katri Pylkäs and Paolo Radice and Johanna Rantala and Muhammad Usman Rashid and Gad Rennert and Harvey A Risch and Mark Robson and Atocha Romero and Emmanouil Saloustros and Dale P Sandler and Catarina Santos and Elinor J Sawyer and Marjanka K Schmidt and Daniel F Schmidt and Rita K Schmutzler and Minouk J Schoemaker and Rodney J Scott and Priyanka Sharma and Xiao-Ou Shu and Jacques Simard and Christian F Singer and Anne-Bine Skytte and Penny Soucy and Melissa C Southey and John J Spinelli and Amanda B Spurdle and Jennifer Stone and Anthony J Swerdlow and William J Tapper and Jack A Taylor and Manuel R Teixeira and Mary Beth Terry and Alex Teulé and Mads Thomassen and Kathrin Thöne and Darcy L Thull and Marc Tischkowitz and Amanda E Toland and Rob A E M Tollenaar and Diana Torres and Thér se Truong and Nadine Tung and Celine M Vachon and Christi J van Asperen and Ans M W van den Ouweland and Elizabeth J van Rensburg and Ana Vega and Alessandra Viel and Paula Vieiro-Balo and Qin Wang and Barbara Wappenschmidt and Clarice R Weinberg and Jeffrey N Weitzel and Camilla Wendt and Robert Winqvist and Xiaohong R Yang and Drakoulis Yannoukakos and Argyrios Ziogas and Roger L Milne and Douglas F Easton and Georgia Chenevix-Trench and Wei Zheng},
    year = {2020},
    title = {Transcriptome-wide Association Study of Breast Cancer Risk by Estrogen-Receptor Status },
    journal = {genetic epedemiology},
    volume = {44(5)},
    pages = {442-468}