author = {Birte Holtfreter and Stefanie Samietz and Katrin Hertrampf and Ghazal Aarabi and Daniel Hagenfeld and Ti-Sun Kim and Thomas Kocher and Bernd Koos and Marc Schmitter and Wolfgang Ahrens and Elizabeth Alwers and Heiko Becher and Klaus Berger and Hermann Brenner and Antje Damms-Machado and Nina Ebert and Beate Fischer and Claus-Werner Franzke and Stefanie Frölich and Halina Greiser and Anton Gies and Kathrin Günther and Lamiaa Hassan and W Hoffmann and Lina Jaeschke and Thomas Keil and Yvonne Kemmling and Gérard Krause and Lilian Krist and Nicole Legath and Wolfgang Lieb and Michael Leitzmann and Jakob Linseisen and Markus Loeffler and Claudia Meinke-Franze and Karin B Michels and Rafael Mikolajczyk and Nadia Obi and Annette Peters and Tobias Pischon and Sabine Schipf and Börge Schmidt and Henry Völzke and Sabina Waniek and Claudia Wigmann and Kerstin Wirkner and Carsten Oliver Schmidt and Jan Kühnisch and Stefan Rupf},
    year = {2020},
    title = {Design und Qualit├Ątskontrolle der zahnmedizinischen Untersuchung in der NAKO Gesundheitsstudie},
    journal = {Bundesgesundheitsblatt Gesundheitsforschung Gesundheitsschutz},
    volume = {63(4)},
    pages = {426-438}